Here are some days to remember for your locally grown and made shopping needs, plus any special events. This list will be kept updated along with our Facebook page.


Opening Day of the Market:  Wed. April 20, 2022.

Wed. May 4, 2022:  Last Market Day before Mothers Day (Sunday May 8).

Wed. May 25, 2022: Stock up for your Memorial Day Weekend cook outs.

Wed. June 15, 2022: Last Market Day before Fathers Day (Sunday, June 19).

Wed. June 29, 2022: Stock up for your 4th of July Weekend cookouts.

Wed. August 3, 2022:  Celebrate National Farmers Market Week.

Wed. August 31, 2022: Stock up for your Labor Day Weekend cookouts.

Wed. Sept. 21, 2022:  CLOSED FOR SET-UP OF THE HERITAGE REUNION.

Wed. October 26, 2022: LAST MARKET DAY OF THE SEASON!!